facebook twitter youtube Google+ myCARFAX

Grease Monkey - Normal #175

1503 N Main St,  Normal,  IL 61761
(309) 451-1002
 
   
   
 

Reviews

Here are what some of our customers have said about our service.


[ Submit your Comments ]


David L.
Normal,IL
5/12/2016 12:20 PM ETZ
" I always receive great service here, the staff is courteous and professional. I will continue to do business here and refer anyone looking for automotive service. "



Jean 
Normal, IL
2/20/2016 12:20 PM ETZ
" I've had my Jeep for 6 years and always had it serviced by the dealership. I had a problem with my air conditioner and knew it would take awhile to get an appointment with the dealership. Anyway got in right away at Grease Monkey and have since gone for an oil change and fuel system cleaning. "



Deanna H.
Normal, IL
12/11/2015 10:11 PM ETZ
" Adam and Emily were fantastic! They were so nice and explained everything in detail for me. I came in for just an oil change and ended up getting two of my filters replaced as well. I have to say it was worth the extra money. "



Troy W.
Normal, IL
11/16/2015 11:59 AM ETZ
" The manager got my car in quickly and I had a good size list of things in addition to the alternator replacement that I brought it in for, that I needed done to the car.They took care of it and I had the car early the next day. They kept me informed of the situation and when they found a very worn tie rod end, they called me to ask if I wanted it done. I did.The car came back vacuumed out and I was very happy to have it back in driveable condition again. "



Adrianna P.
Normal, IL
11/12/2015 10:49 AM ETZ
" Workers were very polite and were patient with explaining things I didn't fully understand. "



Dale C.
Normal, IL
10/9/2015 5:29 PM ETZ
" Fast, efficient, courteous, priced right. "



David L.
Normal, IL
9/12/2015 2:59 PM ETZ
" The employees are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. "



Judi K.
Normal, IL
8/31/2015 11:17 AM ETZ
" friendliness; patience with explanation "



Chris 
Normal, IL
8/15/2015 12:39 PM ETZ
" Adam was unbelievable. He was beyond professional and extremely personable. "



Ann F.
Normal, IL
6/8/2015 12:14 PM ETZ
" I have been doing business with your company in Normal for several years. Adam and his team are very professional, informative, and I have always been greeted with a smile! I have and will continue to refer family and friends to his business here. "



telisa howard
normal il
6/4/2015 12:15 PM ETZ
" I had a wonderful experience at the Grease Monkey in Normal IL there is an employee that works there by the name of Adam and he was truly a blessing to us and My family and I wish the company nothing but blessing!!! 5 Stars :-) "



Dillon 
Normal, IL
4/18/2015 2:51 PM ETZ
" They've always been very knowledgeable, professional, and fun to deal with. The manager Adam is a great guy who will do his best to help you make the best choices and give you your options and his opinions straight up. I've already been recommending this place to my friends and I know that they'll be the first place I go when I have troubles. "



Justin D.
Normal, IL
2/11/2015 8:44 AM ETZ
" the only reason why I didn't give a five is because there is always room for improvement and no one is ever perfect I went in to get a diagnostics on my brakes and I got my answer quick he knew right then and there what needed to be done "



Frank Z. (Yelp Reviewer)
Normal, IL
11/6/2014 3:48 PM ETZ
" Great guys who are polite and helpful, but not pushy. Quick and efficient and friendly .... Always some coupon, too! "



Daniel A.
Normal, IL
11/4/2014 3:51 PM ETZ
" Great place, great service, don't like going anywhere else "



Carson N.
Normal, IL
10/6/2014 8:55 PM ETZ
" Awesome staff! Took very good care of me while I was waiting for my car service to be finished. Loved that they actually SHOWED ME what needed fixed in my car. Highly recommend this location. "



Jamie A.
Normal, IL
9/30/2014 4:34 PM ETZ
" Adam is always extremely friendly and teaches me something new about my car at every visit! I literally go out of my way and drive to the opposite side of town to have Adam and the staff at Grease Monkey on N Main Street (Normal) service my car! Their High-Quality Service and Honest Advice are worth each extra mile and dollar!! "



Glenda S. (Loyal Customer)
Normal, IL
9/6/2014 9:38 AM ETZ
" The staff is very friendly. "





 





Copyright 2017 Grease Monkey International, Inc.
Privacy Policy & Website Terms of Use